dj
DJ

This is where we shine. Having the right music for the right moment, all of our DJs are well versed in all styles and genres of music. Acting as the emcee for the night as well, we can help create the flow and help the progression of your event by making announcements and keeping everyone on point. Helping manage the music and the timeline is a natural part of our service.

sound
SOUND

Helping create sound solutions for any space using specialized equipment. Whether your event is in a ballroom, conference center, outdoor space, or arena, we can accommodate a multitude of venues with professional sound. We can also achieve the right sound coverage for multiple rooms if the event you are hosting spans into many spaces.

lighting
LIGHTING

Liven up your party with superior sound and lighting. Let us create the perfect ambience with our professional equipment and savvy. Transform your event with our high-caliber LED lights that can reshape your reception hall with refined or dramatic colors, bringing the night to the next level. Or, bring out the nostalgia and romance with our Edison bulb cafe lights that can add the perfect amount of hue any outdoor space.

djs

About Us

With over 15 years of experience providing entertainment for events, we know that professionalism and customization is paramount. Milwaukee Airwaves strives to make your event memorable, understanding that your needs and preferences come first. Meeting with your DJ to discuss all the details will ensure you get the experience you deserve. Whatever you want your event to be, Milwaukee Airwaves will make it a reality.
View More

What We Do

Amplify your event with Milwaukee Airwaves! Bring your party to life with quality sound and lighting. With our state-of-the-art equipment and experienced staff, we bring your celebration to the next level by combining your musical preferences with our experience to read the crowd and keep the fun flowing.

 

We add expertise, elegance and energy to create unforgettable events. Please contact us here to schedule an informational meeting to learn how we can amplify your next event.

 

Get rollin’ by registering and create your unique online profile so I know how to customize your experience

View More

Testimonials

Our Team

dj@milwaukeeairwaves.com

Ramsey Renno

President/Director of Operations

aaron@milwaukeeairwaves.com

Aaron Cleavland

DJ Fresh

alex@milwaukeeairwaves.com

Alex Raver

DJ

nick@milwaukeeairwaves.com

Nick Olla

DJ/PhotoBooth Specialist

kendrick@milwaukeeairwaves.com

Kendrick Acken

DJ

al@milwaukeeairwaves.com

Al Wright

DJ

jansen@milwaukeeairwaves.com

Jansen Bigley

DJ / Photo Booth Specialist

The key ingredient in any service-industry business is the people. Our staff is personable, professional and devoted to making your event the very best. We truly enjoy music and sharing our passion with you is a privilege. Our staff is a tight-knit group full of life and is always excited to bring that energy to every party. The DJ makes the party, so go with the best. Contact us to set up an informational meeting to get to know your DJ better.

joe@milwaukeeairwaves.com

Joe Zuba

DJ

kern@milwaukeeairwaves.com

Joe Kern

DJ

We ensure you are comfortable with your team, so once paired with your DJ you will be able to connect with them on all details regarding your event. We are always available to chat and even meet up prior to the big day and make sure everything goes smooth. Put the details in our hands and sit back and enjoy your party. 

 

moses@milwaukeeairwaves.com

Steve Moses

DJ & Master of Ceremonies

rolan@milwaukeeairwaves.com

Rolan Fernandez

DJ

tyler@milwaukeeairwaves.com

Tyler Curran

Co-Owner/Director of Personnel

matt@milwaukeeairwaves.com

Matt Baestyns

DJ

dan@milwaukeeairwaves.com

Dan Smith

DJ

steve@milwaukeeairwaves.com

Steve Glaeser

DJ

kyle@milwaukeeairwaves.com

Kyle Feerick

DJ/Acoustic Musician

collin@milwaukeeairwaves.com

Collin Schreck

DJ

ben@milwaukeeairwaves.com

Ben Myers

DJ/Ninja

Friends of Airwaves